The Institutional Membership Group

The current Institutional Membership Group (IMG) representatives are as follows:

Institution Centre/Unit IMG member Email Address
University of Aberdeen Centre for Academic Development Daren Comber d.comber@abdn.ac.uk
University of Abertay Dundee Learning and Teaching Enhancement Alastair Robertson alastair.robertson@abertay.ac.uk
University of Dundee Centre for the enhancement of Academic Skills, Teaching, Learning & Employability Susie Schofield s.j.schofield@dundee.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh Institute for Academic Development Celeste McLaughlin celeste.mclaughlin@ed.ac.uk
Edinburgh Napier University Academic Strategy and Practice Fiona Smart f.smart@napier.ac.uk
University of Glasgow Learning and Teaching Centre Janis Davidson janis.davidson@glasgow.ac.uk
Glasgow Caledonian University GCU LEAD (Learning Enhancement & Academic Development) Alison Nimmo a.nimmo@gcu.ac.uk
Glasgow School of Art Academic Development Team Mark Charters m.charters@gsa.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University Centre for Academic Leadership & Development Irene Malcolm i.malcolm@hw.ac.uk
Open University in Scotland Learning and Teaching Coordinator William Hasty william.hasty@open.ac.uk
Queen Margaret University Centre for Academic Practice Veronica Bamber vbamber@qmu.ac.uk
The Robert Gordon University Department for the Enhancement of Learning, Teaching and Assessment (DELTA) Catherine Ogilvie c.ogilvie@rgu.ac.uk
Scotlands Rural College (SRUC) Learning and Teaching Development Manager Lesley Howie lesley.howie@sruc.ac.uk 
University of St Andrews Centre for Academic, Professional and Organisational Development (CAPOD) Heather McKiggan-Fee hcm@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of Stirling Educational Development Mary McCulloch mary.mcculloch@stir.ac.uk 
University of Strathclyde Organisational and Staff Development Katy Savage kathleen.savage@strath.ac.uk
University of the West of Scotland Centre for Academic and Professional Development Louisa Sheward louisa.sheward@uws.ac.uk
University of the Highlands and Islands (UHI) Learning and Teaching Manager Keith Smyth keith.smyth@uhi.ac.uk

If you would like to raise an issue with the wider SHED community for consideration by the IMG please contact your institutions representative.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s